Groupphoto.jpg
 

 Management Team

 

 Sales Team

 

Corporate CONTACTS

 

William Shott

CEO
bshott@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7018

Donna Krumm

Accounting
dkrumm@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7030

Shaun Fallis

Customer Service
sfallis@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7615

Kellie Smith

Hospitality Sales
ksmith@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7013

Levi Wilson

VP of Design
lwilson@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7077

Bradley Sudz

HR Manager
BSudz@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7300

samantha trang

General Inquiries
Strang@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7077

Julie Romph

Dealer Sales Manager
julie@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7014

Jay Peace

Hospitality Sales
jpeace@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7015

 
 
IMG_3466-Edit.jpg
 

A job at Hammerton is unlike any other you’ve had.

 

You’ll be challenged. You’ll be inspired. And you’ll be proud. Because whatever your job is here, you’ll be part of something big. 

Every detail matters. Every piece of metal and glass. Every design. Every “How can I help you?” Everything. And it doesn’t matter just some of the time. It matters all of the time. That’s how we do things at Hammerton. The result is some of the most beautiful lights ever created. 

Simplicity isn't simple. Ask anyone here. It’s hard work. It means forever asking, “Why is it this way?” and “How can it be better?” It means rethinking every customer experience until the clutter has fallen away — until all that remains is what’s essential, useful, and beautiful. That might be a custom fixture that delights new home owners. It might be a customer support call, or even the quality of a weld that won't ever be seen.


BENEFITS

At Hammerton, we recognize that people are individuals and have different lifestyles, so we work to design benefits that meet both individual and group needs. Our employees enjoy an array of benefits, including the following:

  • Health, Dental, and Vision Plan with Wellness Premium Discounts
  • Competitive 401K Plan
  • Short and Long Term Disability
  • Attractive Paid Time-Off Plan for Vacation and Illness
  • 8 Paid Holidays
  • Tuition and Training Reimbursement
  • Life Insurance
  • Flexible Spending Account

DIVERSITY

Hammerton values the contribution diversity brings to our workplace. Our management and employees are committed to expanding workforce diversity. Hammerton is an equal opportunity employer. 

Hammerton provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants for employment without regard to race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, age, disability, genetic information, marital status, or status as a covered veteran in accordance with applicable federal, state and local laws.