Contact us with any questions or requests using the form below.









* required



217 Wright Brothers Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801.973.8095


William Shott, CEO
bshott@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7018

Donna Krumm, Accounting
dkrumm@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7001

Shaun Fallis, Customer Service
sfallis@hammerton.com
801-994-7014

Kellie Smith, Hospitality Sales
ksmith@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7013

Levi Wilson, VP of Design
lwilson@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7077

Julia Cole, HR Manager
jcole@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7300

Maria Marcotte, General Inquiries
mmarcotte@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7612

Julie Romph, Dealer Sales Manager
julie@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7014

Becky Patten, Hospitality Sales
bpatten@hammerton.com
801-973-8095 x7034