HOSPITALITY & COMMERCIAL SALES

AL, CT, DC, FL, GA, KS, KY, ME, MA, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT

Jay Peace
801.994.7015
jpeace@hammerton.com


AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, LA, MI, MN, MT, NE, NM, NV, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY

Kellie Smith
801.994.7013
kellie@hammerton.com


Canada & International

Kellie Smith
801.994,7013
kellie@hammerton.com

RESIDENTIAL SALES

U.S Northeast
(CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, Wash DC, WV)

Providence Hall
801.994.7626
phall@hammerton.com


U.S. Southeast
(AL, FL, GA,)



(AR, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX)

Providence Hall
801.994.7626
phall@hammerton.com


Cassie Hicks
801.994.7076
chicks@hammerton.com


U.S. Midwest
(IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, ND, SD, WI, West PA)

Cassie Hicks
801.994.7076
chicks@hammerton.com


U.S. Southwest
(AZ, CA-South, NV-South)

Cassie Hicks
801.994.7076
chicks@hammerton.com


U.S. Intermountain
(CO, ID-South, MT, NM, UT, WY)

Cindy Evans
801.994.7357
cevans@hammerton.om


U.S. West
(AK, CA-North, HI, ID-North, NV-North, OR, WA)

Sherrie Adams
801.994.7618
sherrie@hammerton.com


Canada-East

Providence Hall
801.994.7626
phall@hammerton.com


Canada-West

Sherrie Adams
801.994.7618
sherrie@hammerton.com


International

Providence Hall
801.994.7626
phall@hammerton.com

RETAIL SALES

U.S. & Canada

Julie Romph
801.994.7014
julie@hammerton.com